Sogemi Engineering Srl

Contacts

For technical and commercial information, we invite you to contact us at the following addresses:

SOGEMI ENGINEERING S.r.l.

Via Gallarate, 209
20151 Milano (MI) - Italy

Phone: +39 02 38002400

Fax: +39 02 89077108

Email: info@sogemieng.it


MANAGING DIRECTION

Angelo Vigorelli - a.vigorelli@sogemieng.it

ADMINISTRATION DEPARTMENT

Dott. Rocco Vigorelli - r.vigorelli@sogemieng.it

Raffaella Catinella - r.catinella@sogemieng.it

SALES DEPARTMENT

Ing. Carlo Cozzi - c.cozzi@sogemieng.it

Dott. Rocco Vigorelli - r.vigorelli@sogemieng.it

Dott.ssa Valentina Vigorelli - v.vigorelli@sogemieng.it

Ing. Marco Banfi - m.banfi@sogemieng.it

SPARE PARTS DEPARTMENT

Dott.ssa Valentina Vigorelli - v.vigorelli@sogemieng.it

Dott. Daniele Pozzoli - d.pozzoli@sogemieng.it

TECHNICAL DEPARTMENT

Ing. Sabino Imbrici - s.imbrici@sogemieng.it

Bruno Maffezzoli - b.maffezzoli@sogemieng.it

Giuseppe Torzullo - g.torzullo@sogemieng.it

Ing. Juan Carlos Munoz - j.munoz@sogemieng.it

PRODUCTION DEPARTMENT

P.I. Luca Morosini - l.morosini@sogemieng.it

Dott. Daniele Pozzoli - d.pozzoli@sogemieng.it

TECHNICAL ASSISTANCE

Vincenzo Torzullo - v.torzullo@sogemieng.it - Mobile: +39 335 1006249

Giuseppe Torzullo - g.torzullo@sogemieng.it - Mobile: +39 346 4755999

Giuseppe Seclì - g.secli@sogemieng.it - Mobile: +39 344 1948224