Sogemi Engineering Srl

Contatti

Per informazioni tecniche e commerciali vi invitiamo a contattarci attraverso i seguenti recapiti:

SOGEMI ENGINEERING S.r.l.

Via Gallarate, 209
20151 Milano (MI) - Italy

Telefono: +39 02 38002400

Fax: +39 02 89077108

Email: info@sogemieng.it


DIREZIONE GENERALE

Angelo Vigorelli - a.vigorelli@sogemieng.it

AMMINISTRAZIONE

Dott. Rocco Vigorelli - r.vigorelli@sogemieng.it

Raffaella Catinella - r.catinella@sogemieng.it

UFFICIO COMMERCIALE

Ing. Carlo Cozzi - c.cozzi@sogemieng.it

Dott. Rocco Vigorelli - r.vigorelli@sogemieng.it

Dott.ssa Valentina Vigorelli - v.vigorelli@sogemieng.it

Ing. Marco Banfi - m.banfi@sogemieng.it

UFFICIO RICAMBI

Dott.ssa Valentina Vigorelli - v.vigorelli@sogemieng.it

Dott. Daniele Pozzoli - d.pozzoli@sogemieng.it

UFFICIO TECNICO

Ing. Sabino Imbrici - s.imbrici@sogemieng.it

Bruno Maffezzoli - b.maffezzoli@sogemieng.it

Giuseppe Torzullo - g.torzullo@sogemieng.it

Ing. Juan Carlos Munoz - j.munoz@sogemieng.it

UFFICIO PRODUZIONE

P.I. Luca Morosini - l.morosini@sogemieng.it

Dott. Daniele Pozzoli - d.pozzoli@sogemieng.it

ASSISTENZA TECNICA

Vincenzo Torzullo - v.torzullo@sogemieng.it - Cellulare: +39 335 1006249

Giuseppe Torzullo - g.torzullo@sogemieng.it - Cellulare: +39 346 4755999

Giuseppe Seclì - g.secli@sogemieng.it - Cellulare: +39 344 1948224